Your PATA Hawaii 2017 Executive Board

Chair
Ms. Jennifer Chun
Office: 808-973-9446
Fax: 808-973-2253
Email: jennifer@gohta.net

PATA Liaison
Mrs. Gloria Henderson CTC
Travel Specialist
HNL Travel Associates
Office: 808-440-9655
Fax: 808-591-8513
Mobile: 808-292-3105
Email: gloria@hnltravel.com

Membership
Mrs. Robin Ide (Vierra)

Secretariat
Mrs. Muriel Anderson, CFEE
PO Bo 6436 Kaneohe, HI 96744
Office: 808-864-7214
Email: muriel.anderson@hotmail.com

Events
Mr. Robert Oneha
Market Manager, Hawaii
Airbnb
Office: 808-739-5186
Email: robert.oneha@ext.airbnb.com

Digital Media
Mr. David Mark
Office: 808-220-0511
Email: dmark_77@yahoo.com

Publicity (Media Inquiries)
Ms. Krislyn Hashimoto
Vice President
Stryker Weiner & Yokota Public Relations, Inc.
Office: 808-237-2987
Email: krislyn@strykerweiner.com

Education Liaison
Dr. Daniel M. Spencer
Professor – School of Travel Industry Management
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Office: 808-956-8124
Email: dan.spencer@hawaii.edu

Hospitality Liaison
Mr. Dale Carstensen
Director of Sales
Marriott International – Hawaii and French Polynesia
Office: 808-931-8833
Email: dale.carstensen@marriott.com

Hospitality Liaison
Mrs. Susie Fujikawa
Director of Leisure Sales
Trump International Hotel Waikiki
Office: 808-683-7417
Email: sfujikawa@trumphotels.com

Market Research
Mr. Chris Kam
President
OmniTrak Group
Office: 808-528-7594
Fax: 808-538-6227
Email: chriskam@omnitrakgroup.com