Your PATA Hawaii 2017 Executive Board

Chair
Ms. Jennifer Chun
Office: 808-973-9446
Fax: 808-973-2253
Email: jennifer@gohta.net

PATA Liaison
Mrs. Gloria Henderson CTC
Travel Specialist
HNL Travel Associates
Office: 808-440-9655
Fax: 808-591-8513
Mobile: 808-292-3105
Email: gloria@hnltravel.com

Secretary
Mrs. Robin Ide (Vierra)
Director of Sales & Marketing
Courtyard by Marriott Waikiki Beach
Office: 808-954-4040
Email: ride@waikikicourtyard.com

Secretariat
Mrs. Muriel Anderson, CFEE
PO Bo 6436 Kaneohe, HI 96744
Office: 808-864-7214
Email: muriel.anderson@hotmail.com

Events
Mr. Robert Oneha
Senior Account Manager
Booking.com (USA) Inc.
Office: 808-457-4801
Email: robert.oneha@booking.com

Digital Media
Mr. David Mark
Director of Marketing and Sponsorship
International Market Place
Office: 808-220-0511
Email: dmark@taubman.com

Publicity (Media Inquiries)
Ms. Krislyn Hashimoto
Vice President
Stryker Weiner & Yokota Public Relations, Inc.
Office: 808-237-2987
Email: krislyn@strykerweiner.com